Saturday, January 22, 2022
Advertisement

New COVID Pop-Up Vaccine Sessions Announced For Lincolnshire

New dates for Covid vaccinations have been announced for Lincolnshire

With the rise of Coronavirus Cases, it is important that parents in Lincolnshire get their children vaccinated as soon as possible.

There are pop-up vaccination centres available in Lincolnshire in places that include Boston, Lincoln, and Skegness.

More than half of children between 12-15 years old have already had their first vaccination, these pop-up centres allow even more children to get vaccinated against COVID.

These pop-up sessions are for the first dose vaccinations for people aged between 12-15 years old. Those needing a booster vaccination will need to make a prior booking before attending.

The following dates will be scheduled for pop-up vaccine sessions for people aged 12-15:

 

PRSA MVC, Boston

    Sunday, November 28 – 2pm to 5pm

    Sunday, December 5 – 2pm to 5pm

    Sunday, December 12 – 2pm to 5pm

    Sunday, December 19 – 9am to 12pm

    Monday, December 20 – 9am to 12pm

    Tuesday, December 21 – 9am to 12pm

    Wednesday, December 22 – 9am to 12pm

    Thursday, December 23 – 9am to 12pm

 

Lincolnshire Showground MVC

    Sunday, December 5 – 10am to 1pm

    Sunday, December 12 – 10am to 1pm

    Sunday, December 19 – 9am to 12pm

    Monday, December 20 – 9am to 12pm

    Tuesday, December 21 – 9am to 12pm

    Wednesday, December 22 – 9am to 12pm

    Thursday, December 23 – 9am to 12pm

 

Storehouse, Skegness

    Tuesday, December 7 – 4pm to 7pm

 

Springfields Events and Conference Centre, Spalding

    Sunday, December 12 – 10am to 4pm

Advertisement
Advertisement

Latest articles

Join our daily newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Advertisement