Latest Posts

Stay At Home Social Media Challenge Get Involved

Stay At Home and save lives is a message that is being sent out by a popular blogger. 'TheLifeOfJord' has launched a self-isolation vlog...

COVID-19 self-isolation could cause a back pain EPIDEMIC

Harley Street Osteopath, Oliver Eaton, warns of the increased risk of injuring your back when self-isolating. The government restrictions and advice given to us all...

How MedicSignal helps Covid-19 Caregivers and Social Distancing

NZ-based Company MedicSignal Announces Its Service Will be Available for Free During the Coronavirus Crisis   The MedicSignal app allows app users to connect with loved...

Mushrooming of the Online Gambling Market: Analysis of the Growth, Trends, and The Forecast

In 2018, the size of the worldwide web based gambling business sector was estimated at USD 48.52 billion and is relied upon to enroll...

Once in a lifetime event to contribute towards making the world a better place

Massive Astrological configurations confirmed from January 10th-January 12th, making it the best time for healing chain reaction in the energy fields worldwide.

 

It is the perfect time to contribute towards making this world a better place for everyone to live in. With LOVE having the same energy fields as light, it is being perceived and expressed differently. The energy of love comprises of souls, opening hearts and illuminating minds, and it is going to flow abundantly on the Earth than ever before.

The Universe is going to witness a truly impeccable and remarkable cosmos configuration this January that will create ripples in the energy field around the universe that are going to change the world as we know it. This is certainly the most powerful astrological time since the Grand Cross Eclipse in 1999.

It will start with a Penumbral Lunar Eclipse on January 10th, creating a tense and rigid pattern of energy field, followed by Uranus and Eris turning direct on 11th January. This will result in a massive release of previously suppressed Planetary Kundalini energy. January 11th is a powerful timeline day with significant events happening in the past 4 decades.

Then, on January 12th, our solar system will witness an extremely powerful Saturn-Pluto conjunction that will be amplified by Saturn and Pluto both being on their south poles. This conjunction will be the turning point for the current debt-based financial system and will turn the economical system upside down.

This Age of Aquarius activation is followed by many more astrological configurations throughout the year that will transform our society and give us more chances to channel the energy of love flowing around, contributing towards spreading love, and peace.

2020 is going to be a year of triple Jupiter-Saturn-Pluto conjunction, that happened 700 years ago last time, exactly when Templars created their prosperous banking network.

A mass meditation is being organized as details can be seen on https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/01/age-of-aquarius-activation-on-january-12th-2020-at-611-am-utc.html that plans on reaching the goal of 144,000 people doing this activation through meditation and channel the energy into love that will reflect upon the planet spreading peace, happiness, and prosperity.

As per the experts, the best possible moment that will have the maximum positive effect on humanity. It will be at 10:11 pm PST on January 11th in Los Angeles. This equals 11:11 pm MST in Denver on January 11th, and then we cross into January 12th for other time zones: 00:11 am CST in Chicago, 1:11 am EST in New York, 6:11 am GMT in London, 7:11 am CET in Paris, 08:11 am EET in Cairo, 2:11 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 3.11 pm JST in Tokyo and 5:11 pm AEDT in Sydney.

The timings can also be found on the website and you can comply to maximize the results and play your role towards making this world a better place for everyone.

Latest Posts

Stay At Home Social Media Challenge Get Involved

Stay At Home and save lives is a message that is being sent out by a popular blogger. 'TheLifeOfJord' has launched a self-isolation vlog...

COVID-19 self-isolation could cause a back pain EPIDEMIC

Harley Street Osteopath, Oliver Eaton, warns of the increased risk of injuring your back when self-isolating. The government restrictions and advice given to us all...

How MedicSignal helps Covid-19 Caregivers and Social Distancing

NZ-based Company MedicSignal Announces Its Service Will be Available for Free During the Coronavirus Crisis   The MedicSignal app allows app users to connect with loved...

Mushrooming of the Online Gambling Market: Analysis of the Growth, Trends, and The Forecast

In 2018, the size of the worldwide web based gambling business sector was estimated at USD 48.52 billion and is relied upon to enroll...

Don't Miss

How to stop prickly heat

How To Stop Prickly Heat Can Provide You With A Stress Free Holiday Each year millions of people refuse to go abroad due to prickly...

Parkdean Resorts Closes All Parks Until 1st May 2020

The UK’s largest caravan park operator has announced they are closing all of their holiday parks until the 1st May 2020 over the coronavirus...

Texas Company BizeeBay Offers Free Take-Out Delivery Websites To Combat Coronavirus Financial Damage

The coronavirus has become the biggest battle the world has ever faced since the second world war. It’s not just causing people to become...

Holidaymakers Call On Spanish Police To Tackle Benidorm Pea Men

Don't Stop And Watch The Benidorm Pea Men Benidorm has become one of the best-loved Spanish holiday destinations attracting more than four million UK holidaymakers...

Swimming Pigs of The Bahamas – Where is Pig Beach in the Exuma Cays And Where Should You Stay To Experience Swimming With Pigs

Pig Beach got its name as its home to pigs. The true name of the island is Big Major’s Cay. Swimming with pigs is in...